Associate Members

Stefano E. B. Acunto
President
CINN Group, Inc. 
131 Alta Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10705
Tel.: (914) 966 3180
Fax: (914) 966 3264
sacunto@cinn.com

Silvio Amori
Bocconi Alumni Association
40 Brookridge Court
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Tel.: (917) 721 6924
silamori@aol.com

Marco Ausenda
Executive Vice Presidente
RCS Rizzoli Corp. NY
300 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10010
Tel.: (212) 387 3400
Fax: (212) 387 3444
mausenda@rizzoliusa.com

Carlo Alberto Bertozzi
President
MRA, Inc.
1 Selleck Street
Norwalk, CT 06855
Tel.: (203) 855 1356 ext 1300
Fax: (203) 855 1360
cbertozzi@groupmra.com

Giuseppe Brusa
Managing Partner
G.C. Consultants, Inc.
444 Madison Ave, Suite 1206
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 310 9311
Fax: (212) 310 9316
gbrusa@gcconsultants.com

Gisella Levi Caroti
Member
Herzfeld & Rubin P.C.
125 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (212) 471 8515
Fax: (212) 344 3333
gcaroti@herzfeld-rubin.com

Frank Desiderio
Partner
GDLSK LLP
399 Park Avenue, 24th Fl.
New York, NY 10033
Tel.: (212) 557 4000
Fax: (212) 557 4415
FDesiderio@GDLSK.com

Gabriel Monzon-Cortarelli
Partner
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Tel.: (212) 218 3353
Fax: (212) 218 5526
gmonzon@seyfarth.com

Giampiero Rispo
President
Domus Arbiter Realty Corp.
692 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10021
Tel.: (212) 755 7272 ext 11
Fax: (212) 319 5734
Giampiero@DomusNY.com

Carlo Romairone
2 Tudor City Place, Apt GGS
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (212) 826 6323
Fax: (212) 355 7874
carloromairone@gmail.com

Stefano Schiavello
Partner
Deloitte
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112-0015
Tel.: (212) 436 7407
Fax: (212) 653 3411
stschiavello@deloitte.com