Ordinary Members – By Name

 Luca Balestra
EVP & Business Mgr.
UniCredito Italiano
150 E 42nd Street, 29th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (212) 672 6226
Fax: (212) 672 5529
luca.balestra@unicreditgroup.eu
 
Daniele Bodini
Chairman Emeritus
A.C.P. Group
460 Park Avenue, 11th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 826 9700
Fax: (212) 838 0093
acredentino@acgp.com
 
Diana Bracco
President & CEO
Bracco S.p.A.
Via Egidio Folli 50
20134 Milano, Italy
Tel.: +39 02 2177 2469
Fax: +39 02 2177 2770
sara.gilomena@bracco.com
 

Biagio Calabrese
Executive VP & General Manger
Intesa Sanpaolo – New York Branch
One William Street
New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (212) 607 3900
Fax: (212) 607 3883
biagio.calabrese@intesasanpaolo.com

 

Ugo Caltagirone
ANSA N.A. Bureau Chief
National Press Building
529 14th Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20045
Tel.: (202) 628 3317
Fax: (202) 628 1792
Ugo.Caltagirone@ansa.it

 
Mario Calvo-Platero
U.S. Editor and Bureau Chief
Il Sole 24 Ore
One William Street, 3rd Fl.

New York, NY 10004
Tel.: (212) 755 7766
Fax: (212) 755 8825
mplatero@ilsole24ore.us
 
Lucio Caputo
President 
Italian Wine & Food Institute
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street, Suite 2214
New York, NY 10165
Tel.: (212) 867 4111
Fax: (212) 867 4114
iwfi@aol.com

 

Paul Chibe
President & CEO
Ferrero USA, Inc.
600 Cottontail Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
Tel.: (732) 764 9300
Fax: (732) 764 2713
rosetta.palmeri@ferrero.com

 
Vincenzo Ciancio
Senior VP & General Manager
Banca Monte dei Paschi di Siena
55 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 891 3627
Fax: (212) 891 3663
vincenzo.ciancio@banca.mps.it
 
Luca Ciarrocca
Chairman
Wall Street Investments
12 East 86th Street, #926
New York, NY 10028

Tel.: (917) 242 7218
luca.ciarrocca@gmail.com
 
 
Claudio Del Vecchio
Chairman & CEO
Brooks Brothers, Inc.
346 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (212) 309 7299
Fax: (212) 309 7327
claudio@brooksbrothers.com  
 
  
Giovanni Majnoni
U.S. Representative
Banca d’Italia
800 Third Ave, 26th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 308 2009
Fax: (212) 308 2663
usrep@bancaditalia-newyork.org
 
Benedetto Mencaroni Poiani
VP Regional Manager, North America
Alitalia
24 W. 40th Street, 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10018
Tel.: (212) 903 3439
Fax: (212) 903 3557
Benedetto.MencaroniPoiani@alitalia.com
 
Luciano Moresco
President
Luciano Moresco & Co., Ltd.
161 West 61st Street, Suite 1S
New York, NY 10023
Tel.: (212) 397 4300
Fax: (212) 658 9163
luciano@lucianomoresco.com
 
George Pavia
Senior Partner
Pavia & Harcourt
590 Madison Avenue, 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (212) 980 3500
Fax: (212)980 3185
gpavia@pavialaw.com
 
Giampaolo Pioli
U.S. Bureau Chief
Quotidiano Nazionale
Poligrafici Editoriale S.p.A
U.N. Building, Room S-306
New York, NY 10017
Tel.: (646) 473 2002 / (212) 963 7159
Fax: (212) 371 1099 / (212) 987 8310
giampioli@aol.com
 
  
 
Giorgio Van Straten
Director
Italian Cultural Institute of New York
686 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021
Tel.: (212) 879 4242
Fax: (212) 861 4018
direttore.iicnewyork@esteri.it
 
Enzo Viscusi
Group Senior VP
ENI S.p.A
485 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Tel.: (646) 264 2250
Fax: (646) 264 2277 / (646) 264 2266
evisc65677@aol.com
 
Alberto Zamperla
Chairman
Zamperla, Inc.
49 Fanny Road
Boonton, NJ 07005
Tel.: (973) 909-9752
Fax: (973) 334 6880
gsambugaro@zamperlausa.com